Summer Sports Opportunities

Use the links below to find out more information on sports programs being offered to our High School Athletes, including incoming freshmen

 

Girls’ Summer Soccer

 

Boys’ Summer Soccer

 

Boys’ Summer Basketball

 

Girls’ Summer Basketball

 

XC Running

The Cross Country team will be taking part in the Quarry Road Summer Race Series. Live races are on Tuesday nights at 6:00. The link for registration and information is below:
Any student interested in running Cross Country next fall should contact Coach Currier: dcurrier@erskine247.com.

NCA Cheerleading Camp at Husson University 7/7-7/10 – contact Coach Julie FMI

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls’ Field Hockey

Winslow League Monday nights.  (4-7? potentially, playing games on Monday evenings…times will vary)

—Practice on 7:30-9:00 am starting the 29th of June.  Contact Coach Mac FMI.
Wrestling
Wednesdays in July 7/7, 7/14, 7/21, & 7/28 from 5pm to 7pm. Open to grades 5-12!

Coach Contacts:

Boys’ Soccer -Carrie Larrabee – clarrabee@rsu18.org
Girls’ Soccer – Mike Falla – falla@gwi.net
Boys’ Basketball – Tim Bonsant – tbonsant@erskine247.com
Girls’ Basketball – Jamie Soule – jsoule@erskine247.com
Cheering – Julie Wing – jwing@erskine247.com
Baseball – Scott Ballard – sballard@msad49.org