Board of Trustees

The Erskine Academy Board of Trustees consists of five members in accordance with the school’s Articles of Incorporation. The Trustees listed below are all Erskine Alumni, who live and work in the central Maine area. They invest much time and energy personally and collaboratively in ensuring Erskine remains a vital and dynamic school.

Back row left to right  Regan Page Tyler ’92 P’18, Treasurer; Brenda Glidden Drummond ’79 P’11 ’15, Co-Vice President

Front row left to right  Todd P. Cummings ’86 P’11 ’17, Co-Vice President; John W. Nored ’70 P’93 ’95 ’01, President; Matthew Clark ’99, Secretary